Contact Us

Meet the Team

Board of Directors

Melissa Biro, President
Greg Urbanoski, Treasurer
Andrew Huculak, Past President
Gerry Ruecker, Secretary
Ken Ludwig, Member at large
Jordan Czarnecki, Member at large
Masha Petrovic-Anderson, Member at large
Carla Harris, Member at large
Cathy Uhersky, Member at large
Jennifer Murray, Member at large
Dianne Beauchamp, Member at large

The RFF Inc. Board of Directors develops and reviews the strategic plan and hires, manages and supervises the Artistic Director who heads up the operational team with other staff (both full-time permanent and seasonal) and contracts for service.

Regina Folk Festival Staff

Sandra Butel, Artistic Director & CEO
Melanie Metcalf, Volunteer & Communications Manager
Dayle Schroeder-Hillier, Production Manager
Leo Keiser, Finance & Resource Development Manager
Hanna Hudson-Plante, Sponsorship, Marketing, and Artist Services Coordinator
Chloé Golden, Production Assistant
Tori Yuzik, Production Assistant


Contact Us

101-1855 Scarth Street
Regina, SK
S4P 2G9


Regina Folk Festival 2019. Be there.